Workplace - English

Workplace Services

Combined Managed Workplace

CHF 35.00/month

Combine your hardware device with our automatic patch management and our powerful and efficient security solution.  Combined Managed Workplace comprises powerful configuration tools, secures every level of your network and offers maximal protection from malware – irrespective of the device and the place.

Basis services:

  • Licenses for patch management, security solution and backup solution
  • Central management
  • Anti-malware, firewall, application control, device control and web control, encryption, vulnerability scanning
  • Automatic software distribution (packaging of standard applications)
  • Automatic Patch Management
  • Windows 10 In-Place Upgrades
  • Lenovo Driver Management
  • Online backup
  • Combined Service Desk Silver
Combined Managed Workplace

Combined Workplace as a Service

From CHF 71.00/month

Your digital workplace at prices transparent and calculable, which also convince in comparison to the hardware purchase. With Workplace as a Service (WaaS) you get the complete IT workplace «ready to work» without high investment costs.

Mobile devices can be damaged, stolen or lost. With WaaS you do not have to worry about this: The warranty services cover the usual risks and provide for repair or replacement - carefree.

WaaS includes Combined Managed Workplace: You can automatically back up your data in the Combined Cloud. If a device needs to be replaced, your data is recovered very quickly and you can continue working directly. All local programs and data are encrypted - your sensitive company data is always protected.

Basis services:

  • Services in accordance with the offer from ALSO Schweiz AG
  • Basis services in accordance with the Combined Managed Workplace

Combined Virtual Workplace

From CHF 79.00/month

Your virtual workplace – standardized, efficient, fast and always available wherever you need it. Combined Virtual Workplace enables the user to be completely independent and to have a safe, easy and fast access to the applications and data from every device. It is independent from place and time.

Basis services:

  • Basis services in accordance with the Combined Virtual Data Center
  • Microsoft Office Professional Plus licenses
  • Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops licenses
  • Automatic software distribution (packaging of standard applications)

Combined Managed Thin Client

From CHF 15.00/month

Combine the revolutionary IGEL OS 11 with Combined Virtual Desktop and take you to a new dimension of freedom and security. Combined Managed Thin Client turns your existing resources into software endpoints. You benefit from the full security and flexibility of virtualization without having to invest in additional hardware. Previously obsolete devices become fully productive and future-proof. Radically reduce the total cost, complexity of the infrastructure and the on-site administration.

Basis services:

  • Licenses for IGEL Workplace Edition and Enterprise Management Pack
  • Central management
  • Combined Service Desk Silver
  •  
  •  
  •

Workplace - Deutsch

Workplace Services

Combined Managed Workplace

CHF 35.00/Monat

Kombinieren Sie Ihren Hardwaregerät mit unserem automatisierten Patch Management und unsere leistungsstarke und effiziente Sicherheitslösung. Combined Managed Workplace umfasst leistungsstarke Konfigurationstools, sichert jede Ebene des Netzwerks ab und bietet maximalen Schutz vor Malware - egal mit welchem Gerät und an welchem Standort.

Basisleistungen:

  • Lizenzen für das Patch Management, die Sicherheitslösung und die Backup-Lösung
  • Zentrales Management
  • Anti-Malware, Firewall, Programm-, Geräte- und Webkontrolle, Verschlüsselung, Vulnerability Scanning
  • Automatische Softwareverteilung (Pakete von Standardanwendungen)
  • Automatisches Patch Management
  • Windows 10 In-Place-Upgrades
  • Lenovo Driver Management
  • Online Backup
  • Combined Service Desk Silver

Combined Workplace as a Service

ab CHF 71.00/Monat

Ihr digitaler Arbeitsplatz zu transparenten und kalkulierbaren Preisen, die auch im Vergleich zum Hardwarekauf überzeugen. Mit Workplace as a Service (WaaS) erhalten Sie den kompletten IT-Arbeitsplatz «ready to work» ohne hohe Investitionskosten.

Mobile Geräte können beschädigt, gestohlen oder verloren werden. Mit WaaS müssen Sie sich darum keine Gedanken machen: Die Garantie Services decken die gängigen Risiken und sorgen für Reparatur oder Austausch – sorgenfrei.

WaaS beinhaltet Combined Managed Workplace: Sie können Ihre Daten automatisch in der Combined Cloud sichern lassen. Wenn nun ein Gerät ersetzt werden muss, sind Ihre Daten sehr schnell wiederhergestellt und Sie können direkt weiterarbeiten. Alle lokale Programme und Daten sind verschlüsselt - Ihre sensiblen Unternehmensdaten bleiben immer geschützt.

Basisleistungen:

  • Leistungsumfang gemäss Angebot ALSO Schweiz AG
  • Basisleistungen gemäss Combined Managed Workplace

Combined Virtual Workplace

ab CHF 79.00/Monat

Ihr virtueller Arbeitsplatz – standardisiert, effizient, schnell und immer verfügbar, überall dort, wo Sie ihn benötigen. Combined Virtual Workplace ermöglicht den Anwendern die totale Unabhängigkeit und einen sicheren, einfachen und schnellen Zugriff auf ihre Anwendungen und Daten von jedem Gerät aus, Standort- und Zeit-Unabhängig.

Basisleistungen:

  • Basisleistungen gemäss Combined Virtual Data Center
  • Microsoft Office Professional Plus Lizenzen
  • Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops Lizenzen
  • Automatische Softwareverteilung (Pakete von Standardanwendungen)

Combined Managed Thin Client

ab CHF 15.00/Monat

Kombinieren Sie das revolutionäre IGEL OS 11 mit Combined Virtual Desktop und Steigen Sie ein in eine neue Dimension von Freiheit und Sicherheit. Combined Managed Thin Client macht aus Ihren vorhandenen Ressourcen Software-Endpoints. Dadurch profitieren Sie von der vollen Sicherheit und Flexibilität der Virtualisierung, ohne zusätzlich in Hardware investieren zu müssen. Vorher veraltete Geräte werden dadurch wieder voll produktiv und zukunftssicher. Reduzieren Sie radikal die Gesamtkosten, Komplexität der Infrastruktur und den Aufwand für die Verwaltung vor Ort.

Basisleistungen:

  • Lizenzen für IGEL Workplace Edition und Enterprise Management Pack
  • Zentrales Management
  • Combined Service Desk Silver
  •  
  •  
  •